• Instal
  • Instal
  • Instal



ul. Józefa Chrzanowskiego
31 87-100 Toruń
tel. 056 659 95 20
fax. 056 659 08 34
biuro@instaltorun.com.pl


Krzysztof Żelazny
Prezes
k.zelazny@instaltorun.com.pl

Zbigniew Balcer
Dyrektor ds. Technicznych.
z.balcer@instaltorun.com.pl

Elżbieta Gryziecka
Dyrektor ds. Ekonomicznych
e.gryziecka@instaltorun.com.pl

 



Ewa Bartnicka
Inżynier budowy
e.bartnicka@instaltorun.com.pl

Marcin Jettka
Inżynier budowy
m.jettka@instaltorun.com.pl

Maciej Byliński
m.bylinski@instaltorun.com.pl

Jakub Wyborski
j.wyborski@instaltorun.com.pl



Monika Gołębiewska


 

 


Marek Burski
Kierownik Robót Sanitarnych
m.burski@instaltorun.com.pl

Stanisław Grabowski
Kierownik budowy
s.grabowski@instaltorun.com.pl

Jan Piórkowski
Inżynier budowy
j.piórkowski@instaltorun.com.pl